Filter by
  • Elizabeth D

    WEST SALEM, IL | 2021 Buick Encore
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 30, 2023
    Always good service

    Response from Steve Faulkner Chevrolet Buick GMC

    January 30, 2023
    Elizabeth, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!
  • Larry E

    PETERSBURG, IN | 2020 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 21, 2023
    Appointment was scheduled for 10:00 and the work on my vehicle began at 10:00!

    Response from Steve Faulkner Chevrolet Buick GMC

    January 21, 2023
    Larry, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!
  • Daniel E

    MOUNT CARMEL, IL | 2017 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 20, 2023
    Brad takes excellent care of my vehicle.

    Response from Steve Faulkner Chevrolet Buick GMC

    January 20, 2023
    Daniel, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
  • Jeremy S

    MOUNT CARMEL, IL | 2018 Buick Encore
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 16, 2023
    As always it's upcharge upcharge.

    Response from Steve Faulkner Chevrolet Buick GMC

    January 16, 2023
    Jeremy, it is disappointing for us to hear that your experience was anything less than great. We'd like the opportunity to turn your experience around. Please reach out to us at (812) 386-6193 at your earliest convenience to discuss how we can turn this experience into a positive one.
  • Michael T

    PRINCETON, IN | 2022 GMC 1500 Sierra Limited
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 10, 2023
    Tyler and crew did great job as usual.Carson , my sales rep, went above and beyond to get this set up. Appreciate all of them.

    Response from Steve Faulkner Chevrolet Buick GMC

    January 11, 2023
    Michael, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Steve Faulkner Chevrolet Buick GMC. We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!
  • Travis P

    FRANCISCO, IN | 2014 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 9, 2023
    Multiple problems were fixed promptly at a fair price. I will return for any future service work.

    Response from Steve Faulkner Chevrolet Buick GMC

    January 10, 2023
    Travis, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! We hope to see you soon!
  • Deborah S

    MOUNT CARMEL, IL | 2017 Chevrolet Cruze
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 7, 2023
    I was greeted and they got my car in right on time. Was in and out quick

    Response from Steve Faulkner Chevrolet Buick GMC

    January 8, 2023
    Deborah, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Thank you so much again for your feedback! We hope you have a great day!
  • Donna H

    POSEYVILLE, IN | 2017 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 5, 2023
    Everyone is so friendly and work was done in a timely manner.

    Response from Steve Faulkner Chevrolet Buick GMC

    January 6, 2023
    Donna, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Thank you so much again for your feedback! We hope you have a great day!
  • Mia C

    OWENSVILLE, IN | 2022 GMC Yukon XL
    Confirmed Service Review
    December 30, 2022
    They go above and beyond

    Response from Steve Faulkner Chevrolet Buick GMC

    December 31, 2022
    Mia, we want all our clients to have a comfortable and stress-free experience with us! If you're ever in need of more help, please let us know!
  • Warren F

    FORT BRANCH, IN | 2022 Chevrolet Malibu
    Confirmed Service Review
    December 30, 2022
    Very friendly and professional

    Response from Steve Faulkner Chevrolet Buick GMC

    December 31, 2022
    Warren, your wonderful feedback and rating mean a lot to us. If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!