Filter by
  • Oneal C

    SANTA CLAUS, IN | 2022 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 4, 2022
    Great people

    Response from Steve Faulkner Chevrolet Buick GMC

    October 5, 2022
    We are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
  • Larry B

    OAKLAND CITY, IN | 2022 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Sales Review
    October 4, 2022
    You have the most friendly employees I have seen in a long time. Keep up the good work.

    Response from Steve Faulkner Chevrolet Buick GMC

    October 5, 2022
    Larry, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
  • Mark I

    EVANSVILLE, IN | 2022 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado LTD
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 3, 2022
    Sales and service have been great to work with.

    Response from Steve Faulkner Chevrolet Buick GMC

    October 4, 2022
    Mark, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
  • Ronald B

    LOOGOOTEE, IN | 2022 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 1, 2022
    Got in and out in a timely manner. Since I am full swing into harvesting crops, my time is very valuable. Thank you!

    Response from Steve Faulkner Chevrolet Buick GMC

    October 2, 2022
    Ronald, we're glad everything was completed quickly and to your satisfaction! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
  • Pamela B

    HUNTINGBURG, IN | 2022 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 28, 2022
    Everyone there is always so friendly. They even had my module for my heated seats placed on order before I could even speak with anyone in parts. They are just awesome and I can't imagine purchasing a vehicle anywhere else.

    Response from Steve Faulkner Chevrolet Buick GMC

    September 29, 2022
    Pamela, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!
  • Christina P

    ALBION, IL | 2022 Buick Encore GX
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 26, 2022
    Bryan was excellent and went above and beyond providing great customer service. Colton was great to work with as well. Very down to earth and non-salesy which will keep me coming back. You can tell they want their customers happy and are not just trying to make a sale!

    Response from Steve Faulkner Chevrolet Buick GMC

    September 27, 2022
    It's our commitment to ensure quality customer care by providing comfortable and relaxing facilities as well as friendly and professional service to our guests. Please come see us for any future needs.
  • Charles A

    HAUBSTADT, IN | 2018 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 26, 2022
    Service was very good , got me back and running

    Response from Steve Faulkner Chevrolet Buick GMC

    September 27, 2022
    Charles, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
  • William B

    POSEYVILLE, IN | 2020 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 23, 2022
    Pleasant people service seems good

    Response from Steve Faulkner Chevrolet Buick GMC

    September 24, 2022
    William, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Thank you so much again for your feedback! We hope you have a great day!
  • Mary F

    LAWRENCEVILLE, IL | 2017 GMC Terrain
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 23, 2022
    Very friendly. Quick service

    Response from Steve Faulkner Chevrolet Buick GMC

    September 24, 2022
    Mary, we're glad everything was completed quickly and to your satisfaction! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.
  • Stephanie H

    HAUBSTADT, IN | 2022 Chevrolet Tahoe
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 20, 2022
    We dealt with Tony....he really worked hard to help us find what we wanted.

    Response from Steve Faulkner Chevrolet Buick GMC

    September 20, 2022
    Hello there! Thanks for highlighting our staff who helped make this such a great experience! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!